Contact

Atlantic Insurors

16-17 Route 208 South
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Local Phone: 201-794-7222
Fax: 201-794-0971
Get Directions
Download Directions

Have You Moved?
Click Here to Update Your Emergency Contact Info 

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Address

City

State

Zip Code

Phone

Comment

Would you like us to sign you up for updates?
YesNo


Sales and Service Team

Ed Gaelick
(201) 794-7222 x135
ed@atlanticinsurors.com

Erika Hasty
(201) 794-7222 x121
erika@atlanticinsurors.com

Norman Koch
(201) 794-7222 x154
norman@atlanticinsurors.com

Melissa O’Neill
(201) 794-7222 x315
melissa@atlanticinsurors.com

Liz Plasencia
(201) 794-7222 x114
liz@atlanticinsurors.com

Maria Plasencia
(201) 794-7222 x122
maria@atlanticinsurors.com

Chuck Russo
(201) 794-7222 x141
chuck@atlanticinsurors.com

Paulina Sudol
(201) 794-7222 x317
paulina@atlanticinsurors.com

Jodi Wilborn
(201) 794-7222 x136
jodi@atlanticinsurors.com


Executive Team

Maureen Conn, Vice President
(201) 794-7222 x111
maureen@atlanticinsurors.com

Richard Ferro, CEO
(201) 794-7222 x112
rich@atlanticinsurors.com